Academic Structure
Zhejiang University is structured into seven faculties containing a total of 36 schools, colleges and departments.
  • Humanities

    School of Humanities

    School of International Studies

    College of Media and International Culture

  • Social Sciences

    School of Economics

    Guanghua Law School

    College of Education

    School of Management

    School of Public Affairs

    School of Marxism

  • Science

    School of Mathematical Sciences

    Department of Physics

    Department of Chemistry

    School of Earth Sciences

    Department of Psychology and Behavioral Sciences

  • Engineering

    School of Mechanical Engineering

    School of Materials Science and Engineering

    College of Energy Engineering

    College of Electrical Engineering

    College of Civil Engineering and Architecture

    College of Chemical and Biological Engineering

    Ocean College

    School of Aeronautics and Astronautics

    Department of Polymer Science and Engineering

  • Information Technology

    College of Optical Science and Engineering

    College of Information Science and Electronic Engineering

    College of Control Science and Engineering

    College of Computer Science and Technology

    School of Software Technology

    College of Biomedical Engineering and Instrument Science

  • Agriculture, Life and Environment Sciences

    College of Life Sciences

    College of Biosystems Engineering and Food Science

    College of Environmental and Resource Sciences

    College of Agriculture and Biotechnology

    College of Animal Sciences

  • Medicine

    School of Medicine

    College of Pharmaceutical Sciences

XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图